Hello, and thanks for checking out my Holiday Wish!

During this holiday season, I’m hoping my friends and family will join me to raise $1000 for Transforming Hope Ministries.

I chose Transforming Hope Ministries because I believe with all my heart that slavery needs to end once and for all, that allowing even one person to continue to be trapped in slavery is wrong and I want to do all I can to help stop it.

Please consider giving to my Holiday Wish, and together we can make our world one where slavery no long exists. If you can’t afford to donate, I’d really appreciate if you’d share this page with your friends & family.

Thanks so much!

Abbi

To give to or share Abbi Tenaglia’s Holiday Wish, follow the link below:

http://wishes.causes.com/wishes/419135?bws=email_to_friends&m=bc93117d

Leave a Reply

